A Grand History
BUILT IN 1866
One of the most historic buildings in Baltimore; built in 1866, The Grand was first known as the Tremont Grand, and served as the headquarters for the Maryland Freemason for 130 years. In the late 1990’s the building underwent a massive restoration project before finally reopening in 2005. Completely restored to its original grandeur, The Grand is one of the most iconic event venues in Baltimore.